Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pain Free Dental Deals – Acquisition and mergers

September 16 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm PDT

Free
Pain Free Dental Deals: Webinar on mergers and purchases
Pain Free Dental Deals: Webinar on mergers and purchases

Please join us for a lively webinar panel discussion on dental practice sale, acquisition and merger trends, hosted by Fortune Management’s Todd King and Jon Harris, Justin Baumann from ddsmatch, and Bill Barrett, chair of Mandelbaum Salsburg’s National Dental Law Center.

Wednesday, September 16
2:30 p.m. Pacific Time
5:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm PDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://mailchi.mp/7e5218e6928e/painfreedentaldeals

Venue

Webinar

Organizer

Phil Bride
Phone:
503-753-9971
Email:
philbride@fortunemgmt.com